Testimonials

Testimonials

Get ready to attend the best seminar experience you've ever had!

We receive positive reviews on a nearly daily basis - for our programs, our instructors, and our customer service!

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2020

 

5

Very happy with presentation, information and price for the gain in knowledge provided by course.

- Lauro Martinez

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2020

 

5

I really enjoyed my BPI training with my instructor, Sean. He did an excellent job communicating the skills and concepts we needed to understand to succeed not only on the exam but in the field as well. The class size was small and intimate and allowed for a great hands-on learning experience. The little hospitality touches that Everblue provided with coffee and snacks didn't hurt as well! I look forward to continuing my BPI certifications with Everblue!

- Lucas Yanetsko

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2020

 

4

The videos were helpful

- Jazmine Marable

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020

 

5

Excellent training

- Edmundo Gonzalez

Reviewed on Nov 02, 2020

 

5

Great Exam Preparation, I enjoyed every minute!

- Maria Villegas Pereira

Reviewed on Oct 08, 2020

 

5

I wish to share my personal studying experience with Everblue. I cannot say that the road to success was an easy one as I put a lot of hours in studying and prepared myself very well for the exams. I have also used additional coursework material however the prep material provided by Everblue was good! Also, considering that I was studying on my own, the consultation sessions provided by Everblue are simply excellent. I had Joan as my tutor, and she is simply amazing! I managed to pass both my LEED GA and LEED BD+C first time round and for this, I am very grateful! Would highly recommend it!

- Abigail Cutajar

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2020

 

5

With the pandemic shutdown, our agency was at a loss as to how to get BPI training. We had employees try out two online companies, and one of these was Everbluetraining.com. I heard nothing but complaints regarding the other online training. But not regarding Everbluetraining.com. I listened in on some of the training of both of these companies. Based upon employee participation, feedback, rate of progress, and passing certification, I must state that Everbluetraining.com won out by a mile. Thank you, Sean, for your part in this training. We hope to send all our future candidates to you guys.

- John Cokendolpher

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2020

 

5

Today I officially received my NABCEP PV Associate certification. I want to thank Everblue Training for curating an excellent course that covered all the aspects of the PV industry from design to operations and maintenance. It is nice to have this additional skillset in my toolkit. I plan to continue learning and improving to immerse myself in the world of photovoltaics.

- Aditya Sonar

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2020

 

5

The OnDemand learning course for CISSP was perfect in my opinion. The videos alone covered all of the material and aligned perfectly with the CISSP official study guide.

- Quinton Simmons

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2020

 

4.5

I really enjoyed this course. It hurt my brain with all of the calculations, however I felt that was a good thing.

- Ray Jelinek