Testimonials

Testimonials

Get ready to attend the best seminar experience you've ever had!

We receive positive reviews on a nearly daily basis - for our programs, our instructors, and our customer service!

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2022

 

5

I thought the class that Tony’s teaching was very informational, the instructions were very clear which made me understand the concept more. Any questions I had he had multiple answers for me which helped me a lot. Also he’s a really chill guy not just a robot that talks about the class but talks about his own experience on why and how he got to where he is at now.

- Umar B.

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2022

 

5

This class was very informative and detailed.

- Trey Chesser

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2022

 

5

Your courses are a lot better and far less frustrating than a traditional college. I am happy to pay money to not have to deal with the hassle of attending a college or university. I really appreciate the bluntness your company has. I pay money, you provide content and we're done. No "student life" distractions, no football team. Just money on the barrel and we're done. I wish I had thought of this career path years ago. Being able to knock out 40 hrs in a matter of weeks is a huge incentive for me. Self-paced material is an incredible time saver that I think traditional universities are blind to. The interesting thing about the solar industry from my point of view is that I can receive the training without having to deal with a college or university unlike many other trades. The training side of matters at least seems to be in a "sweet spot" at the moment. I hope the industry continues to be in this range of training and that other trades become more accessible, although I have my doubts. Many students simply want to learn the trade and not have to deal with other "rounding out" content like english classes or unnecessary electives like languages or astronomy. Great class, ya'll are doing good work.

- Chad Hamilton

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2022

 

5

LEED is a tough program to fully comprehend. I thought Everblue did a good job presenting the information

- Barney Martlew, PE

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2022

 

5

Tony was very professional and very knowledgeable about the course and expectations. His expertise was very good, our class is very lucky to have Tony as our instructor

- John LeBlanc

Reviewed on Jun 08, 2022

 

5

This course enabled me to learn so much more then I was aware of. The instructor, Chris Boggiano spoke very understandable and clear. I recommend taking this course if you are just getting started in the solar industry, you will learn so much. Thank you, Chris Boggiano and the Everblue team!

- Zionna Holm

Reviewed on May 18, 2022

 

5

The course presentation was presented in a very clear and easily understood manner. Tony E. was a great instructor and made this course very beneficial to me.

- Anthony Coleman

Reviewed on May 17, 2022

 

5

Anthony is very patient, knowledgeable, and helpful In all areas of the training he provided. He taught us all that we need to know and increased our knowledge very much. I hope that when I need to re-certify in the coming years, that he is the instructor again. Thanks Tony

- Isidoro Castillo

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2022

 

5

Great course. It definitely helped me to see a bigger picture and get the basics to grow our knowledge from. Thank you!

- Brad Hyman

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2022

 

5

Tony was a amazing instructor and answered all my questions!! He was very instructive and explained everything in great detail!!

- Kristopher Edwards