Testimonials

Testimonials

Get ready to attend the best seminar experience you've ever had!

We receive positive reviews on a nearly daily basis - for our programs, our instructors, and our customer service!

Reviewed on Aug 17, 2020

 

5

The OnDemand learning course for CISSP was perfect in my opinion. The videos alone covered all of the material and aligned perfectly with the CISSP official study guide.

- Quinton Simmons

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2020

 

4.5

I really enjoyed this course. It hurt my brain with all of the calculations, however I felt that was a good thing.

- Ray Jelinek

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2020

 

4

Great class

- Aaron Marshall

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2020

 

5

Thanks for your help in getting me registered. I took the test PV Associate test on Monday and passed. Yay. I could not have done this without your training resource.

- Jane Pate

Reviewed on Jun 22, 2020

 

4

I really enjoy the flexibility of your learning platform; thank you.

- Gary Lee Smith, Jr.

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2020

 

5

I really enjoyed the class, and Joan was amazing!!

- Sara Sayahpour

Reviewed on May 22, 2020

 

5

Good course

- Dino Sigalas

Reviewed on May 20, 2020

 

4.5

The course was really good. It supplemented my knowledge base that I gathered from acquiring a Masters degree in energy engineering with a concentration in solar.

- Priyanka Simlai

Reviewed on May 16, 2020

 

4.5

Good class

- Chris Esquibel

Reviewed on May 10, 2020

 

5

All good things to say

- Bryan Kenney