Testimonials

Testimonials

Get ready to attend the best seminar experience you've ever had!

We receive positive reviews on a nearly daily basis - for our programs, our instructors, and our customer service!

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2020

 

5

Thanks for your help in getting me registered. I took the test PV Associate test on Monday and passed. Yay. I could not have done this without your training resource.

- Jane Pate

Reviewed on Jun 22, 2020

 

4

I really enjoy the flexibility of your learning platform; thank you.

- Gary Lee Smith, Jr.

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2020

 

5

I really enjoyed the class, and Joan was amazing!!

- Sara Sayahpour

Reviewed on May 22, 2020

 

5

Good course

- Dino Sigalas

Reviewed on May 20, 2020

 

4.5

The course was really good. It supplemented my knowledge base that I gathered from acquiring a Masters degree in energy engineering with a concentration in solar.

- Priyanka Simlai

Reviewed on May 16, 2020

 

4.5

Good class

- Chris Esquibel

Reviewed on May 10, 2020

 

5

All good things to say

- Bryan Kenney

Reviewed on May 08, 2020

 

4.5

Excellent intro course to Solar PV. In my case, NAPCEP cert is required by the power provider to participate in their grid-tie program. The course was very informative and could directly apply what I learned.

- Barry Heisey

Reviewed on May 07, 2020

 

5

I enjoyed learning through everblue, the instructor was easy to follow and very relatable to the world around us in terms of energy and the importance of renewables. I would definitely think about taking another class in the future. Also thank you to Joseph C. I was unsure about the course until I called and spoke with Joseph, thank you very much!

- Jacob Zuber

Reviewed on May 04, 2020

 

5

I learned a lot, well done

- Kyle Hermes