Testimonials

Testimonials

Get ready to attend the best seminar experience you've ever had!

We receive positive reviews on a nearly daily basis - for our programs, our instructors, and our customer service!

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020

 

5

Great course

- Philip Gosnell Jr

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2020

 

4

Good online course, laid out well.

- Timothy Miller

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2020

 

4

Tony Ericksen is excellent. Informative, entertaining & exceptional at teaching. If I take another course I would request Tony without a doubt.

- Carl Gronlund

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020

 

5

Tony Eriksen is an excellent instructor. He was very confident, and had good reason to be - he was prepared. A comfortable, respectful atmosphere was created, and all students seemed to feel free to ask questions and for further explanation. Great instructor. Great course.

- Jon Coats

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2020

 

5

Thank you Everblue Training Institute! The PV101 Solar Fundamentals course was incredibly educational, good pace and presentation. I look forward to taking the PV202 course sometime in the future.

- Sarah Miller

Reviewed on Jan 09, 2020

 

4

The instructor was extremely knowledgeable of the material and the hands-on training was exactly what I needed to help train for the field exam.

- Ryan Reeves

Reviewed on Dec 30, 2019

 

5

Great course, second I have taken for recertification credits and look forward to the same training for my third.

- Michael Stokes

Reviewed on Dec 30, 2019

 

4

I view the greatest benefit of this accreditation course is that it's thought provoking in regard to topics that should be considered but are not a part of my typical business activity.

- Jeffrey Trought

Reviewed on Dec 24, 2019

 

5

Thank you, Everblue! I just passed my LEED Green Associate exam (haven't even had the chance to tell our HR to update my electronic signature yet!) Thank you again!

- Mike Wei

Reviewed on Dec 23, 2019

 

5

Finished out the year with a PASS...LEED AP BD&C! I took two weeks as well to study at least 3 hours per day. Practice exams, index cards, and the 11 x 17 sheets really helped.

- Kalia Lucas