Testimonials

Testimonials

Get ready to attend the best seminar experience you've ever had!

We receive positive reviews on a nearly daily basis - for our programs, our instructors, and our customer service!

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2021

 

5

This is my 3rd year using this program to get my CMP 30 Hours. Thank you

- Steve Calzini

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2021

 

5

The course was very helpful and instructional!

- Drake Gamlin

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2021

 

5

Tony was a great instructor! Very charismatic truly a joy to train with! I enjoyed myself during the entire class. I would absolutely book more training classes if I were garenteed that Tony would be my instructor! Thanks Tony! Im sure I will be in touch.

- Michael Broussard

Reviewed on Jun 03, 2021

 

5

The training was very helpful as I had no experience in the solar field before this job.

- Kyle Silva

Reviewed on May 24, 2021

 

5

Tony was a great instructor, answered all my questions and is very detailed with the course!

- Rasean Miller

Reviewed on May 18, 2021

 

5

I really enjoyed this class. The instructor is very confident in a broad range of fields, yet is not dogmatic. He has an excellent way of explaining complex concepts and making them comprehensible. I look forward to other Everblue classes!

- Chris Lauri

Reviewed on May 18, 2021

 

5

Tony Erickson was incredible. Very informative and helpful. Friendly and easy to talk to.

- Owen Horst

Reviewed on May 16, 2021

 

5

Tony, cannot thank you enough for the training you provided and how you made it so easy to understand. I especially thank you for your patience in the class, especially with this 60 years of anxiety, lol. Thanks again for everything and I look forward to seeing soon in another class. One of the reasons I only signed up for the two day class is because I wanted to make sure it was worth it. After the class with you I am sure that I want to take several other classes.

- Glen Guadalupe

Reviewed on May 13, 2021

 

5

The live course with Tony was great, Tony taught the class and presented the materials very well. I was very nervous since I had never used the equipment, Tony was awesome in every expect. I have been in many training classes, I would have to say Tony is one of the best trainers leading a class.

- Scott Parkerson

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2021

 

5

Tony was awesome & made class super easy!!!!

- Jessica Crosswhite