Testimonials

Testimonials

Get ready to attend the best seminar experience you've ever had!

We receive positive reviews on a nearly daily basis - for our programs, our instructors, and our customer service!

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2021

 

5

Tony was awesome & made class super easy!!!!

- Jessica Crosswhite

Reviewed on Apr 18, 2021

 

5

Tony gave an excellent class, he has a systematic way of teaching, easy to follow along, clear explanations, gives time to all in the group. Runs the class at a pace suitable to all. His communication was key to those with more and less experience than others in the group. Tony was a key factor to completing and passing.

- Maurice Rivas Wilson

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2021

 

5

Tony was an exceptional instructor. I am sure that without his patience and ability to clarify concepts I would not have succeeded. My knowledge of the airflow industry was a zero prior to the class. Tony was able to make concepts very clear and explained the “why behind the how” which ushered me to success with this exam!

- Brent Haggerty

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2021

 

5

Tony was amazing, he communicated well with the students

- Clyde Anderson

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021

 

5

Good course, it prepared me for the BPI exams.

- Sam Karpowicz

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2020

 

5

Everblue is an excellent company that I have used since 2012 to renew my CMP AP and Everblue has always updating and improving the courses.

- Olusegun Akinjide

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2020

 

5

Very happy with presentation, information and price for the gain in knowledge provided by course.

- Lauro Martinez

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2020

 

5

I really enjoyed my BPI training with my instructor, Sean. He did an excellent job communicating the skills and concepts we needed to understand to succeed not only on the exam but in the field as well. The class size was small and intimate and allowed for a great hands-on learning experience. The little hospitality touches that Everblue provided with coffee and snacks didn't hurt as well! I look forward to continuing my BPI certifications with Everblue!

- Lucas Yanetsko

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2020

 

4

The videos were helpful

- Jazmine Marable

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020

 

5

Excellent training

- Edmundo Gonzalez