Testimonials

Testimonials

Get ready to attend the best seminar experience you've ever had!

We receive positive reviews on a nearly daily basis - for our programs, our instructors, and our customer service!

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2022

 

5

The course was amazing, very well presented!

- Tyler Stairs

Reviewed on Jan 04, 2022

 

5

The instructor explained complex concepts in concise, digestible ways; I thoroughly enjoyed this learning experience and am walking away feeling prepped to excel in my field! This course offers a comprehensive overview of the solar world, and I understand industry elements -- especially those related to the electrical infrastructure associated with solar PV -- far better than I did coming into this course. Thank you, Everblue!

- Jessica Anderson

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2021

 

5

I recently passed the LEED GA exam, and wanted to thank you for providing such thorough and complete material. I exclusively used Everblue content, and credit it with my pass.

- Margaret Williams

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2021

 

5

We had a great experience using Everblue. From registration and onboarding with Lexie to field training with Tony E. the process was professional and engaging. 10-10 would recommend.

- Anthony Napolitano

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2021

 

5

I was a little nervous going into the course because I was a complete beginner. Tony was able to explain everything clearly and thoroughly and I left the course confident in the material.

- Josh Mosher

Reviewed on Dec 08, 2021

 

5

Tony is a fantastic instructor. Very knowledgable and kept myself and the class engaged. I highly recommend him and hope he teaches future courses I plan on attending.

- Jessica Azarelo

Reviewed on Oct 07, 2021

 

5

The videos couldn't have prepared me any better for the in person class. The instructor Tony Ericksen was a blessing of a teacher to have teach the correct way of performing the blower door test. He was very knowledgeable on all questions asked!

- Isaac Gallegos

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2021

 

5

This is my 3rd year using this program to get my CMP 30 Hours. Thank you

- Steve Calzini

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2021

 

5

The course was very helpful and instructional!

- Drake Gamlin

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2021

 

5

Tony was a great instructor! Very charismatic truly a joy to train with! I enjoyed myself during the entire class. I would absolutely book more training classes if I were garenteed that Tony would be my instructor! Thanks Tony! Im sure I will be in touch.

- Michael Broussard